A few of my favorite things

DIYs

  • I’m searching for some bedroom extras.  Is it weird to have a theme bedroom?  Because I really want all of this in there.
  • I know I’ve only halfway made one quilt in my entire life, but I don’t think it’s completely out of the realm of possiblities to make this, right?…right???
  • house quilt

BOOKS, MOVIES, TV, MUSIC

  • The Fall of Five is officially out at the end of this month!  I’ve been saving my B&N giftcard for the purchase.
  • Did you know The Civil Wars has a “new” song out?  Listen to it here.

MISC

  • I cooked this for dinner the other night, after being intimidated by it for weeeeeks.  It was surprisingly easy and surprisingly tasty.
  • Don’t forget to get your free August calendar printable at Naptime Diaries!  I’ve downloaded/bought so many of her prints I’m borderline obsessing.
Leave a Reply

