Currently

DSCN8553

working on  my quilted Christmas tree skirt

enjoying the fact that my husband took the day off so we can spend it together

listening to the whir of the ceiling fan and the sounds of my husband as he gets up and ready for the day

thinking about how my house really needs to be cleaned

reading wonderstruck by brian selznick

writing my ebook on the stuff

looking forward to the last week of our adoption class

loving the snow on the ground outside

shopping for the husband’s christmas present online (i’m thinking this)

 wanting more of nicole’s new house posts, because i’m living vicariously through her victorian and her style

feeling very, very happy and content with my little life right now

happy wednesday.  i’ll be sharing this day with my husband and the dog before i leave for work this evening.

Leave a Reply

