Ready for a new week

DSCN8992

DSCN8993 DSCN9012 DSCN9051 DSCN9055 DSCN9083

This has been a great and relaxing Christmas break.

We saw It’s a Wonderful Life on the big screen.
I did a LOT of reading.
We had family Christmas.
I finally finished my quilt for future child.
Then promptly started a second in case we have two future childs.
I rearranged our house and made some frames for my instagram photos.

And then the husband got sick, I got a sore throat, and for the last 30 hours two feet of snow has slowly been dumped on us.  So we’re off to dig out the cars before we can begin the day.

As awesome as this break has been, I am so very ready to get back into more of a routine and dive head first into the new year.

Happy weekend.

Leave a Reply

